Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Macho Burger Food Truck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mobile Food Truck

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Macho Burger Food Truck and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ama 1 day ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

Wow. Hands down one of the best burgers in Seattle. Its juicy and takes two hands to eat. The handcrafted flavor shines with the pickled onions and burger sauce. The crown jewel is definity the Tillamook white cheddar. This burger keeps me coming back for more!

Gary about 1 month ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

THE BEST hamburger in the Seattle region! I thought..."it's a good truck! How good can it be?" Outstanding is what my macho burger was! I'm a burger nit-pik and critic. This was the best burger in the region.

Robert 3 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

This is our new "To Go" burger standard. The burger is a perfect example of the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. It's a perfect balance of burger, bun and toppings. We like it so much that we don't know when or if, we'll try anything else on the menu.

Bhubains 5 months ago

#6 BBQ Bacon & Blue Cheese

Absolutely incredible, we went back for seconds. Riding our bikes back after having this at Cairns brewing, we savored the taste. Did I mention the waffle fries?!? Use those delish potato waffles to scoop up the caramel iced onion goodness.

Darcy 5 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

I never miss Macho burgers when they are in the neighborhood. Huge portions and everything is simply delicious. All I do is say "this is so good" between bites!

Ojvalenzuela about 1 month ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

I've never posted any kind of food review anywhere, but had to tell you I grabbed a burger at the Ridgecrest Pub last week. Hijole! This is the best burger since I lived in SoCal as a kid. Seriously, old school burger. So good.

Sharon about 2 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

BEST BURGER IN SEATTLE!!! I've lived here for 4 years and have scoured all over the area for a good burger but was so surprised I kept going back to fast food chains. Was lucky enough to bump into Macho Burger at Cairn Brewing in Kenmore and was BLOWN AWAY!!! You know it's a good burger when they ask how you'd like it cooked, and it's actually cooked the temperature you asked. The sauce, bacon, toppings, and burger itself were all delicious and I loved the waffle fries and secret sauce as well. I'll be a regular!!!

Jasonw 4 months ago

#3 The 12th Man Burger

We just had The Macho Burger Food Truck cater our Employee Appreciation Lunch and OMG, it was sooooooo delicious! Everyone is still raving about how good the food was and how big the burgers were. Now we're just trying to stay out of a food coma from eating so much...No matter, it was definitely worth it. If their schedule is open, book the crew, you won't be disappointed.

Jennifer 5 months ago

#1 Classic Bacon Cheese

Great burgers!!

Jim 6 months ago

#1 Classic Bacon Cheese

Six adults, 5 different orders. "Best burger I've ever had," "better than XYZ burger," "I can only eat half of this!"



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA