Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Macho Burger Food Truck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Drumlin/Ridgecrest

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Michael 15 days ago

#9 Kid Cheese Burger

My son devoured this. It was perfectly cooked and he loved it.

Sheila 3 months ago

#5 Mushroom Bacon & Swiss

My sweetie said at least four times while eating this that it was EXCELLENT. At the end, he concluded it's one of the best burgers he's ever had. It's also enormous and very messy - so don't plan to eat it in your car or while wearing your favorite outfit. ;-)

Joseph 5 months ago

Tater Tots

Tasty, crunchy goodness.

Joseph 5 months ago

#5 Mushroom Bacon & Swiss

The very tasty mushroom Swiss burger is my girlfriend's favorite. She orders it every time.

Ojvalenzuela 12 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

I've never posted any kind of food review anywhere, but had to tell you I grabbed a burger at the Ridgecrest Pub last week. Hijole! This is the best burger since I lived in SoCal as a kid. Seriously, old school burger. So good.

Clark about 1 month ago

Fries

Awesome burgers and sides

Jennifer 4 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

I would not order online again. When I arrived at the time given, it was clear that my order has been sitting there for awhile. While nothing beats a fresh burger and fries, a lukewarm burger and fries was not what I was craving. I'll try it again ordering directly, but my first experience was disappointing.

Joseph 5 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

An incredible Hamburger! Best anywhere. Our group keeps inviting Macho Burger back because they consistently show up and are absolutely amazing.

Ama 10 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

Wow. Hands down one of the best burgers in Seattle. Its juicy and takes two hands to eat. The handcrafted flavor shines with the pickled onions and burger sauce. The crown jewel is definity the Tillamook white cheddar. This burger keeps me coming back for more!

Gary 12 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

THE BEST hamburger in the Seattle region! I thought..."it's a good truck! How good can it be?" Outstanding is what my macho burger was! I'm a burger nit-pik and critic. This was the best burger in the region.