Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Macho Burger Food Truck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Drumlin in Shoreline

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Macho Burger Food Truck and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph 21 days ago

Tater Tots

Tasty, crunchy goodness.

Joseph 21 days ago

#5 Mushroom Bacon & Swiss

The very tasty mushroom Swiss burger is my girlfriend's favorite. She orders it every time.

Ojvalenzuela 7 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

I've never posted any kind of food review anywhere, but had to tell you I grabbed a burger at the Ridgecrest Pub last week. Hijole! This is the best burger since I lived in SoCal as a kid. Seriously, old school burger. So good.

Sharon 7 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

BEST BURGER IN SEATTLE!!! I've lived here for 4 years and have scoured all over the area for a good burger but was so surprised I kept going back to fast food chains. Was lucky enough to bump into Macho Burger at Cairn Brewing in Kenmore and was BLOWN AWAY!!! You know it's a good burger when they ask how you'd like it cooked, and it's actually cooked the temperature you asked. The sauce, bacon, toppings, and burger itself were all delicious and I loved the waffle fries and secret sauce as well. I'll be a regular!!!

Jasonw 10 months ago

#3 The 12th Man Burger

We just had The Macho Burger Food Truck cater our Employee Appreciation Lunch and OMG, it was sooooooo delicious! Everyone is still raving about how good the food was and how big the burgers were. Now we're just trying to stay out of a food coma from eating so much...No matter, it was definitely worth it. If their schedule is open, book the crew, you won't be disappointed.

Joseph 21 days ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

An incredible Hamburger! Best anywhere. Our group keeps inviting Macho Burger back because they consistently show up and are absolutely amazing.

Ama 6 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

Wow. Hands down one of the best burgers in Seattle. Its juicy and takes two hands to eat. The handcrafted flavor shines with the pickled onions and burger sauce. The crown jewel is definity the Tillamook white cheddar. This burger keeps me coming back for more!

Gary 7 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

THE BEST hamburger in the Seattle region! I thought..."it's a good truck! How good can it be?" Outstanding is what my macho burger was! I'm a burger nit-pik and critic. This was the best burger in the region.

Robert 8 months ago

#2 Macho-Macho Burger

This is our new "To Go" burger standard. The burger is a perfect example of the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. It's a perfect balance of burger, bun and toppings. We like it so much that we don't know when or if, we'll try anything else on the menu.

Bhubains 10 months ago

#6 BBQ Bacon & Blue Cheese

Absolutely incredible, we went back for seconds. Riding our bikes back after having this at Cairns brewing, we savored the taste. Did I mention the waffle fries?!? Use those delish potato waffles to scoop up the caramel iced onion goodness.